Pick Your Tunes

We are eclectic in our musical dedication to the tragic 9/11 incidents. Music From Ground Zero has the following numbers to help you remember them together with us -

  • "Holy Roller"
  • Look At You
  • Cry If You Want
  • Blind Man
  • Change Your Mind
  • Holy Roller
  • Don't Look Back
  • Crazy Katie
  • Long Way Down
  • Sail Away
  • Inside #2

The second MFGZ CD (2008) brings a change in style. It is less anthemic and has more edge. Now it focuses more on changing the world instead of mourning the loss. We all have the love and the force to make this a better planet. We just need to get together.